You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Enterprise Alliance - Part 12 - The Godfather Shrugged

in #bitshares6 years ago

Stan and Dan both did a lot of good in the early stages of Bitshares. They showed us that a true decentralized exchange with high volume transactions is possible.

I wish them the best in their endeavors. They should focus on what they want to focus on.

That's what a decentralized community is.. it doesn't depend, nor need, centralized leaders. The community can decide who it wants to follow at any given moment.

I bid you farewell Gandalf. I understand it, and agree.

Sort:  

I don't think Stan is going away. Just not going to be intermingling with us scum. Should my enthusiasm for bitshares have taken a hit today? Heck no. Feelings are strange thing to me though, and I feel sour about Bitshares right now. I am but a meager guppy in a massive ocean, but the majority of my crypto funds are in Bitshares and the ONLY one I consider a forever hold. Not sure right now thouhg.

I am not finished with BitShares.

I think this is a smart move. The best retort to these trolls is to bring new business to bitshares. That what these b*stards hate most of all.

It does feel organized though and that demands more discretion on our part.

I know you're not. I said farewell to Gandalf.

This crypto is freak... Its not legal in india but nat claimed a illegal tho... Its soon goin to hit markets in hit... Indian market cany stop it from hitting the market very soon... And its goin to make life fukn hell here... After every minute an indian is goin to be a millionare n other minute he will find himself in come laying on a bed.. This is fukn truth abt it ...

I am very sorry for the trolls that you have to deal with in internet land, and hope that I can one day enjoy your posts again. Maybe even a Connie interview.