[new product]super.one---probably the best bitshares mobile wallet

in #bitshares6 years ago

image.png

super.one bitshares mobile wallet is a new application made by @crazybit--a witness of bitshares.

Though it is still in public test stage, you can create your new bitshares account for free now, or import your backup wallet with brain key. New users will be rewarded 100 SOT asset, which is described as" SOT is the token of product SuperONE,the value-added services provided by SuperONE would be charged in SOT in the future, check out more on SuperONE.io."

It support both English and Chinese languages. Android version is available for download.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

This wallet looks absolutely amazing!!


Great work @crazybit and thank you for share @jademont

Bts seems still a hidden gem.

Have you tried it?

Yes, I tried. The image in my post was captured from my phone.

Nice work, appreciate the info!

Got my old Galaxy S7 to test this out . When is the iOS version coming out? Thank you for your work.

Finally figured it out.
Screenshot_20180320-221719.png

Thank you!

Just got this installed on my old android phone. The default language is Chinese. I have no idea how to change it to English. Looks really cool!!.

logo好像eos。。。

是挺像的哈哈

BTS也有助记词吗?

I looked for it in google play but I didn't see it. I guess I'll have to look on the website. Looks interesting though, free crypto is always nice. Have you heard of this? https://getcryptotab.com/395653 It seems to be working like it says it does. There are plenty of good reviews.

oh nice! Bitshares have been lacking in the field on mobile wallet but things are currently moving now. After Smartcoin wallet, BTS Wallet, now Super.One . Can't wait to try it!

And yet the Russian language to add, it would be quite wonderful