Great Bitshares was Updated with Trading View

in #bitshares6 years ago

Update of the Bitshares Platform


Update of the bitshares platform points to the most interesting interchanges that can exist, I had some time without accessing the decentralized exchange of Bitshares , my biggest surprise is that it was updated with tradingview is an advanced financial visualization platform with the ease of use of a modern website

bitshares chart.jpg

I invite you to register bitshares or other decentralized system you can also investigate, platforms that work in the blockchain network of Bitshares Openledger.io, Crypto-Bridge.org is quite complete and also complex and invested a lot of time to understand its operation

Bitshares buy and sell SBD AND STEEM

the only thing that takes me a bit away from the platform of Bitshares is that I have a bad internet and the nodes fall often, what prevents me from trading on occasion.

My account in Bitshares #jos3lider

Steemit Upvote Comment Follow Resteem GIF.gif

Sort:  

Upvote,
Good Post,
Won @superiorcoin doing this taks 100SUP+
perform this first task now, and you will have the opportunity to earn more than 100 @superiorcoin by doing my otrs task.
Superior Coin is now preparing for a Significant growth , @kryptonia is his faithful friend to make the ecosystem that will make @superiorcoin rise to the moon. Continue promoting your's post in @steemit from kryptonia.io if you need more coins you can Miner or simply
Buy Superior Coin
buysup.PNG
follow me , my @kriptonia ID is Ftrundle and My Steemit ID @lipito I'll be upvoting your publications

Congratulations @jos3lider ! You received a 25.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1440 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted and resteemed
Screenshot is uploaded in disqus. I wrongly pressed the button.Please consider.

do not worry my brother, follow me

Great post
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Thanks for sharing. upvoted and resteemed by croxdragnel of kryptonia

Bitshares is good to use even if your internet connection is bad just assign a different node.

upvote resteemed. kcherukuri from kryptonia.

Upvoted and resteem @eprolific same as kryptonia

Lokks good. Im looking forward to getting on bitshares.