AriseBank

in #bitshares6 years ago

A couple of thoughts I've had so far reading the forums:

Stan is washing his hands with the Part 12 post, but he also ran away by saying he's just done talking on a Graphene board about any developments. I get the situation sucks, but why are you going ghost? Are you nervous about something? Honestly, thank you for your push to create libertarian and true FREE markets. Something the world truly needs in my opinion, but I find the recent "fracture" in your "backbone" very odd.

BitShares decentralized governance, tps and the chain itself is, in my opinion, one of the best, most stable chains there are. But regulators are going to have to define these things eventually. I know it's about decentralization but hear me out. Crypto will have to integrate into modern markets, the idea that crypto is going to "fix everything" is untrue. So I hope there is a light at the end of the tunnel with this federal hearing involving Arise and the Bitshares blockchain. That light being in the form of a blessing for HONEST and LEGITIMATE companies to consider using the DECENTRALIZED Bitshares blockchain. But with all of these workers proposals. Is the Bitshares blockchain and fees, themselves, taxable? If volume gets to a certain level, will committee/workers/and token holders have to agree to some sense of oversight/centralization? I don't have the answer to this, but I find these thoughts a rabbit hole I can't really see inside.

Where will workers, commitee, witnesses and token holders bring the ever powerful graphene decentralized Bitshares blockchain?

What is inside Pandoras Box?chest-2536477_960_720.png

:S