Compumatrix

in #bitshares6 years ago

I keep seeing these posts about Compumatrix and Bitcoin Core. That seems to be an asset issued and I'm not sure it's redeemable. I would adivse traders interested in the Bitshares exchange to do their due dilligence with assets of any sort on the Bitshares exchange.

I can say for sure open assets and openledgers assets work. I have moved upwards of 14k in one transaction there.

Please be careful. I dont think compumatrix is anything too good at this point.

Sort:  

Just to be clear, I'm a Bitshares user. I don't represent the chain in any form -- I just want to make sure people understand its a decentralized platform where people can put it shit coins. This campaign seems like it might have bad actors. So be wary of what you read and buy on any exchange.

Gateways like open, gdex and more seem legitimate.

The issued asset "bitcoincore" not so much, unless someone has some documentation for Bitshares exchange users we are missing?