Sort:  

Thanks for information man :)

No problem - Glad you enjoyed and thanks for stopping by!

This is a curation piece I put together a year ago while doing research on Bitshares, still use it as a great reference to provide those just starting to look into it:

What You Need To Know About Bitshares: A Newbie’s Map To Navigating The Platform, Tech, And Community...

Thank you very much - I'll read it now! Do you have any posts outlining How To build a following and get good traction on Steemit posts? I would love to read up on it.

Yeah the Arise bank deal sounds huge. I'm not sure if it is still true but they were offering a discount on the Arise Coin (ACO) if you pay with BTS. It was $1 per coin when I did it last week, just contact them on twitter for this. Thanks man.

Great to hear, thanks for letting me know - hopefully it still is!

thanks for the comment!

Thank you again for a great post.🙏🏼 I’m actually making some reasearch about BTS. Looking for 2 more long term investments and Bitshares could be one of them 🚀
I missed the partnership with Arise Bank though. Great news ! Thank you 🙏🏼
Keep posting ☄️

Thanks for reading! That's great to hear, it has a great future and some serious potential for mass adoption.

No worries - I found out from @techblogger! I'll be posting every day, you too!