You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 30th January 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago

Thanks for sharing @steempower, really interesting to read the stats of the Bitshares network, and compare it to previous posts to see what has changed! I'm glad that you show the community exactly what's happening with Bitshares!

I'm currently trying to do something similar with Steemit - create a weekly update on the rate of change of growth on Steemit, why it is changing and how it is changing.

I have also started looking for leased SP, as I am running a Journey to Steemit Success Series, where I show people how I earned $1,000 on the platform in 3 weeks. The idea is to increase user retention rate to increase daily active users! I will be going through new content daily and providing upvotes to high value content, that doesn't have many high value upvotes - with the idea that this too will increase daily active user retention rate! If this is something you'd be interested in supporting, let me know. I'm currently putting together a small PDF explaining the plan.

Sort:  

Hi Luke, sounds like your doing good work! Thank you for the comment and best of luck with your report

Thank you! I'd really appreciate your support on my latest Steemit Beginner's series.