You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Solution to Consolidate Bitshares 2 Wallet Login Types

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi @xeldal,

Apologies for the unrelated comment. but I am running a project called the Steemit Success initiative, which is a project that aims to support and aid the growth and development of Steemit as a platform, as well as increase the amount of DAUs by helping them develop on the platform.

I am currently looking for support on the project, and I would really appreciate any advice/support that you can offer. I have set a two month goal of 20K-30K of delegations, and to have run at least a few workshops around Dublin, have upvoted 5-10 undervalued posts a day, and to have a full guide to growing on Steemit as a beginner available as a Udemy course, which I will provide for free if I can get support on the project.

If you want to know more, I am happy to talk on Discord or Steemit Chat (or email if that is easier), as I would really like to get the project moving as much as I can! Thanks for all of the work that you do.