BitShares/US Dollar (BTS/USD) Price Charts for Jul 21st 2018 - 24h Change + 0.09%

in #bitshares6 years ago
7 Day Chart Majisms

The value of BitShares at the moment is $0.199054 . It has a current circulating supply of 2.64 Billion coins and a total volume exchanged of $6,069,671 . Market Cap $526,223,212

24h Low / 24h High $0.194229 / $0.203928


7 Day


14 Day


30 Day


Data provided by:

Christian-Trail
Sort:  

information is very important friend, thank you for sharing the information, please visit to my blog once friend because I need help from you

Thank you !!

please visit my blog once my friend because i need help from you

thank you for the information @majes

You're welcome my friend, thank you !!

both my friends, @majes visit my blog because my post is very quiet friends please ..

thank you my kind friend for the information, you guys are amazing, why i say like that because you always share information that is very important for all steemit players, you are amazing friend, may your success always, friend please visit my blog once , long did not visit friends @majes

Thank you !!

Please visit my blog my friends @majes