You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Release: Bitshares HUG REST API!

in #bitshares6 years ago

i just stated on steemit. please suggest me how to write best blog.
i have good knowledge on java JAXB REST API And Automation.
please guide me.
https://steemit.com/java/@marcsam/java-8-why-java-8-functional-programming

Please go though my java 8 Lamda Exxpression tutorial.

Sort:  

I am not one who would be able to give much advice on this manner. I just read LOTS of posts and it gives me an idea of the pulse of what people enjoy and how it needs to be done. Meanwhile, I also just write and do I feel I should be doing. A combo of the two strategies has been a very successful Steemit time for me. I wish you the very best too! Read on, write on and Steem on!!!

Namaste :)