You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene World Cup 2018 - Group 1

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

I'm not "fudding," you. I'm calling you like I see you (again, I'm calling you a scam defender and an ignorer of reason/logic/sense). Fight me, sue me, beat me up. Continue with your threats. I call bullshit, Mr. "this is a really bad idea."

Sort:  

You are not 'fudding' me by directly calling me a scammer... dumb as a brick, and a sociopath. Wow.

defamation-threat.png

Umm, yeah, like I've said previously, I am CALLING IT LIKE I SEE IT. You are defending scam shit, and are refusing to acknowledge facts. You're a sociopath if you have any brain cells in your head. If you had any, you'd look at the facts at hand and make a rational judgement, but you don't. You just ignore everything and beat on your drum of "PPY is good!," because you took a picture with the scam lord himself, Jonathan Bahai.

I'll say it again, as it stands:

  1. I SEE YOU AS A COMPLICIT SCAMMER.
  2. IF YOU ARE INDEED IN GOOD MENTAL HEALTH, I VIEW YOU AS A SOCIOPATH IF YOU ATTEMPT TO DEFEND THIS TYPE OF BEHAVIOR.
  3. YES, I WILL PURPORT YOU AS WHAT I VIEW YOU AS, EITHER A). A SCAMMER AND/OR B). A SOCIOPATH.

Wanna threaten me some more? Or are you just gonna keep chugging along on the scam train?