You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Cryptocoin Could Overthrow Bitcoin?

in #bitshares7 years ago

Well written. Good work!

I've been following Bitshares and reading as much as I can about it for the last month or so. I've also been actively trading using the Bitshares DEX. I've been steadily gaining more Bitshares and I'm quite surprised at how well I've done already in such a short time.

Thanks for your thorough overview and links to more resources. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Welcome to the BitShares community. We are thrilled to have you as part of the team. Education about all things BitShares is critical for you to truly benefit from everything BitShares has to offer. It is absolutely more than just a currency.

You are one of the lucky few who are getting into BitShares at the ground floor. Let's see how high this ecosystem can take us.