Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@intelliguy/free-bitshares-bts-draw-and-give-away-get-free-bts-sent-to-your-wallet

Thank you cheetah for spotting this.

I'm a big fan of bitshares so I was really excited to read your post. But then I saw the date you write the contests ends: 18th January and your first sentence "As promised I am holding a draw to win FREE Bitshares"
When did you promise that?

Bitshares is such a cool platform, that I read everything related to it. Don't you want to write your own articles about it?
I would definitely read them and vote for them.

I'm invested in Bitshares for the long term and i think has a great potential but its been undervalued for a while in my opinion.