Sort:  

Yeah I think he has too many people that are haters towards him and they use bots to take away his earnings.

Take away his earnings @bitshareboy? You realize that even with the community removing some of his potential rewards, he still makes 2,000$ USD a day. Yeah...we're really hurting his wallet...

If that were the case, wouldn't he want to keep the posts with the highest potential to earn here?

Well I have followed @haejin since his account was worth $2000. Last time I checked he was over $300,000 value.

That is, regardless of the bots and downvotes

Yeah, I know. That is because he has a guaranteed self vote worth about $300 on average. He would make those numbers (or very close to it) regardless of what he posted. That's my point. He could simply post a pic of a smiley face and upvote that (as he has done in the past). So he is choosing to offload his worthless material here on Steem where he controls much of the price he receives.