You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares – A Cryptocurrency for the Masses (Part 1)

in #bitshares7 years ago

Excellent, clean and clear writing. Your insight into Bitshares is excellent and will follow for further insights. I own Bitshares for other reasons, mainly because it's recommended by a financial newsletter that has helped me build a portfolio of the cryptos that will be around and thrive.

Upvoted 100% and followed.

Sort:  

Thank you! I have enjoyed researching Bitshares and think there are a lot of exciting developments to come. In addition, I've been told that a top advertising firm has been hired with celebrity appearances and more in order to usher in the new wave of interest into their system. I'm holding as well and am not concerned about this temporary downturn in the market. Keep in touch friend.