Its been a ride.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Anyone else do this?

Ever since this post he made a couple months back
https://steemit.com/hero/@stan/gameifying-the-billion-hero-challenge

I have been visiting @stan steemit page every single day in hopes that there is new information regarding the billion hero campaign and how close till its launched officially. Sadly I bought BTS around its peak at .33Cents after hearing the billion hero campaign being share dropped on his page. It was also around the same time I heard about crypto in general, having my first investment in crypto devalue by 75%+ is not the worst thing that has happened but its definitely up there, but thankfully I continued to buy it on its death dive all the way down to .08Cents. But to be honest I dont give a damn if it dropped to .01Cents. Its still one of the best coins on coinmarketcap.com in terms of functionality. I cant wait for the day that my customers who eat at my organic cafe can use Ocash or BitsUSD to buy my food for 30% off ; )

hahahahaha.png

Sort:  

I hit up @stan daily too and have read everything about HERO that I can.

I am always looking to expand BTS now and glad to see you are in too!

This is the best out there and one day the world will see!

That picture with the cat is so funny. Do you trust this man?

how cant you trust this face?