You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitsharesUI Worker Proposal 1.14.58

in #bitshares7 years ago

I loved the bitshares look as soon as I saw it but I've hardly used it. Caveat: I like dark UI themes!

I hope you guys are doing good analytics on the UI otherwise changing something which is not broken is often a bad idea.

Sort:  

There a number of bugs that affect users on a daily basis. These are not core bugs, they are React bugs. This proposal is not just about changing the theme. It's about making every operation work the way a user expects it to work.

Right, that sounds very good! Used to be quite pertinent on QA and UX issues, had to laugh about it when I read Walter Isaacson's biography of Steve Jobs, quite a reflection.

Well good luck and thank you for making great products!