Sort:  

Lets give the Bitshares some STEEM Power Love!

The more you give, the more you get. You are very generous. Success.

LOL I see what you did there :D

Edited this weeks hangout with the intro/outro I created last week. You can listen to it here:
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@rawbinhutt/bitshares-open-source-hangout-30-2017-07-21-edited-by-rawbinhutt

Hope you enjoy!

its gonna be hard for people to beat you man. next time add in the hangout i post in between the intro and outro and i suspect i'll start resteeming it and will give you lots of tokens. :)

Yea, I know :(
Don't know what I was thinking before I posted the audio.
Well... I do know what I was thinking but, to embarrassed to admit what! LOL

Hey @ajvest, Very professional voice-over. I like it. If you have time now, you can quickly swap out the middle hangout audio and repost it. On soundcloud you can click the edit icon on your audio and at the top there is a text link to "replace file". That will let you keep everything the same, just swap out the audio file.

*There is technically 35 minutes left for hangout #30 entries :-)

Hey @steempowerpics
Thanks for the kind comment!
Yea, this one was my mistake. I didn't pay attention to the "contest" LOL and just re-uploaded a previous cut.
I was actually working on what you've suggested regarding the "middle" hangout. I've finally got my template setup in Reaper to "Turn-n-burn" with pre-recorded dates. So now, it'll be as easy as a couple cut & pastes and upload. Here's my version for the #31 Hangout... plus it has edited audio for the "middle" hangout part.

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@ajvest/beyond-bitcoin-open-source-hangouts-31

It's been a learning curve for me, but I'm having fun with it. I did a similar thing now in Audacity so I can more easily swap out the middle content.

Is that your voice in the audios? It's super professional. I sound like kermit the frog when recorded LOL so I was trying to filter the pitch and all to make it sound kinda fun and techno-ish. :-)

Thanks for commenting @steempowerpics
Yes, that is my voice in the audio LOL
And yes, with the myriad of mixing options available today, it is a learning curve. I'm still a long way from what I hope accomplish some day... what or when that point is? Who knows?
I use to love Audacity. It's a great program but limited, in a freeware sense.
Reaper has been my go to program, it's free, can use VST plugins and is the next best thing to ProTools and the likes. Another plus, it has regular updates, so people are actively working to update fixes, keeping it's stability.
I highly suggest checking it out if you haven't already!

I do! Keep up the good work and keep improving on this one every week until you have your polished intro/outro and you will earn just for entering..but potentially alot more if you are in the top 3! :)

Thank you for the kind words. I will try my best to keep joining and making the intros/outros :D

Thank you for the opportunity to enter this awesome contest :)

Super cool idea! Thanks for sharing and congratulations to the participants!!!

I look forward to seeing who's going to make it an even more so the quality of it all.

May the force stay with us, Namaste :)

I find it difficult to join. I have downloaded the wallet. What next?

So cool... what a pitty im spanish and still try here im listening the native englishe speakers and have no chance! Anyway.. will be cool to have a orientation in which note or mood you need to the intro and outro. So many great works I have seen... If sometime need video intro...im the man! :)

Will keep on following to know who is the winner... Really cool and Good Luck to the ones that put their voices to work on!
if.png

Um why is this a bad thing? Did i say i couldnt use multi lingual intros? :)

Hi @officialfuzzy , no you didn't said that.. Neither said that was possible o necesaary in Spanish! it could be great! If the chance is REALLY open and NECESSARY I 'll try to do it of course! :)

This looks something very new to me, A great opportunity for common people to try their skill and show the world what we are off. Thanks to Steemit to provide us such a wonderful platform.

Nice info

Tnaks for sharing, looks very interesting!

Congratulations on your post interesting and provide interesting information to see and read this is a good post in my opinion. Thanks for sharing in steemit is very useful especially for me and also others. Hopefully kedapannya I will continue to fix myself in steemit Thank you @officialfuzzy

I love it. Will love it even more if its not so late in the week! This is really good quality for the first posts in your channel!

I am so sorry, but there were just so many great contests and projects this week that I am really happy that I was able to even join this one! :)

Thanks for the third place fuzzy!

I honestly plan to cycle these three if no others come in. I like all of them...and really like yours alot.

These hangouts are dope! i keep coming back every other time! steem on!

Nice! Every other time is better than every 3rd 4th (or more) times :D

Hope U get the promos you need!

F.U.R.R. !

apply for newscaster job is easy to make an intro for BeyondBitcoin lol.

Привет 👋🏼 друг ! У тебя очень интересная страница , я буду следить за ней и рекомендовать другим ! Оцени мой первый пост пожалуйста !

Wow COOL!!!

Commenting in hope to get a upvote from fuzzyvest :D Also good idea but it looks hard for me :/

Very interesting i didn't know it, bitshares looks more interesting for me now

Great post

I missed it but following and upvoting.

Hello friend, great post, I congratulate you :-) @officialfuzzy

Very nice!!!! :)

So cool brother @officialfuzzy please follow and vote me

huuuu veo que ablas sobre BitShares se que es una cryptomoneda y esta con un buen precio en Bittrex 0.00006945

thanks for the info.... getting more
interesting... there are lot more here... cant really decide on where to focus....

Great! This is right up my alley. Is there a genre or style you guys would like to use as reference?

U could check @anritco and his blog. He has amazing art that i am quite partial to ;)

Thank you Fuzzy, for pointing the way. I'll post my entry in a couple of days. :-)

WOW! I really LOVE that logo.. Who Designed that one?

Me :)
Thanks for appreciating my work btw...

Great post! Followed and upvoted you. 😊

Good idea brotha.. resteemed for ya :D

Awesome...i wish i can join...but maybe some other event...

So much talent on tha Steemit ! R.O.C.K. On.
STEEMLMAN.GIFOn...

Thank you for this Amazing contest

it's a truly amazing opportunity ! Thanks for sharing :)

AWESOME! This is my kind of comp.
I'm not sure why it took me so long to find you. I'd love to chat about my idea for tokens soon.
Cheers.

A good article. Its good to always good to have bitconis shares.
Please follow and keep us informed. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitshares/
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Congratulations @officialfuzzy!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 444,9

Great post... awesome contest.... @officialfuzzy

Hmm... If there is still time, I will take a stab at this in the next day or two.