Sort:  

ANNOUNCEMENT - MINI-COMPETITION!


First Person to Post Transcribe this post to Bitcointalk.org with a Rank of "Member"(60 post min) gets 100 beyondbits!

Post a with a "Hero" account you will get 150 Beyondbits.

Post with a "Legendary" account will receive 200 Beyondbits.

Sorry but what do you mean? Post is already in English what to transcribe?

Just posting it well formatted to bitcointalk :)

I'm only a newbie in bitcointalk because I rarely use them, so is that mean I can't join this mini competition fuz?

Good job bro

Please post mini competitions like this more, this time I was busy increasing post count lol

Hey @officialfuzzy, here is my entry for the contest:
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@rawbinhutt/my-bitshares-hangout-intro-outro
There is a concluding sentence in the outro too at around the 51 minute mark.

I hope you enjoy listening! :D

loved it!

Glad you love it! Very excited to see, how the contest goes.

i must have the account the rewards need sent to!

The bitshares account ? - beanz-3na

Yes sadly this disqualifies u. :/

Which is kind of crappy cause i bet your entry would be good 😂

Yeah. I just don't have enough time this summer. You know how it is!

i do...lol :)

GOOD !!!!

Yeah man!!! Just stay good

Great post,love the project and the vision you have,which will enable this community to potentially grow and develop in a way that benefits everyone involved.
Wish i could help some way but I'm new to steemit and cryptocurrencies and still learning things daily.

Good. U ARE helping by learning!

Nice post

That 's a very good idea!

hmm.. as far as I understood - it's all about yhe sound.. will U make another comp. but about graphics/video?

nice one..

nice move

I'm sooooooo going to enter this... even if I don't win, it's gonna be a blast hearing the entries!

In future, I hope the contest period can be 2 weeks though. That's the type of work I like to put into something.

I really should join this one.

Nice post!

good post!

Love this intiative ! It is whale efforts such as this that keep Steemit the BEST social platform to come and enjoy. Thank you so much @officialfuzzy, you have my upvote and rare re-steem - R.O.C.K. On . . .
STEEM LMAN.GIF On . . .

Competition on this will be fierce. Good luck everyone... can't wait to hear the new intro/outro!

Wow, that's some prize!! I guess many hidden gems will be found via this competition!

안 녕 하 십 니 까? 만 나 서 반 갑 습 니 다.
제 이 름 은 서 먓 툰 입 니 다.미 양 마 사 람 입 니 다.
Please help me to success in Steemit by following back and upvoting my posts. 감 사 합 니 다.

Great opportunities for all of the steemit's artits! :)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.27 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @styleyfrancky. Vote for Aggroed!

Good for learning .. Up voted
Entire community will be benefited

Nice post sir.I like.Follow back and

I follow you,back me

nice post, Your posts are getting day, the more interesting to follow, I like your post, thak you for sharing. Success is always for you.

Nice post .

So many cool projects, so little time! Look forward to seeing what comes of this

Music symbolizes something in a meaningful life▶◀

nice post...thanks for share.

Good going dude..

:) follow me back @zuric

Posts that attract friends greetings know from me @ abupasi.alachy

Thanks for the very useful information @officialfuzzy
don't forget to follow me @hattaarshavin

i will join that new social media movement

this is nice.

WOW this is an awesome idea! You are awesome @OfficialFuzzy.

Join Steemit Upvote Exchange Group http://www.doze.io
Lets work together.

Nice idea, I wish I can produce music. This community have all manner of talented people.. I believe it wont take time to get who and who can deliver on these targets.

Good opportunity..

what is your bitshares addy?

BTS: Emailtooaj
Thanks Fuzzy!

:)
I love it!

What is your bts addy?

Thank you so much! :)
I am still confused between bitshares and openledger. I have made an account on https://bitshares.openledger.info/
The address is: HRDKV
Hope this is what it is.