You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] Give BeyondBitcoin Whaletank Hangout #217 CrowdSourced Intro/Outro -- Contest Rewards Worth 600+SBD!

in #bitshares7 years ago

its Both :P

But that is ok. Too many things for you is not too many for others. many people complain about not getting noticed on steem so I had these tools built so I can reward people who tend to have problems with saying "there is too much to do for me to help". those who say "so much to do...let me help!" are the ones i tend to reward with lots of money...because they are the ONLY ones who create more value with what I give them :)

I like your logo btw. we have logo comps too :)

Sort:  

thanks for suggestions i like ur style :)

@officialfuzzy
I just found your work and this post for the first time.
Let me be one of those that offers to do something to help. I am reading more about what you do and the type of help you need, but maybe you will know of something right away. I have done YouTube for one year, with over 650,000 views total. But my videos are mostly outdoors and just point and shoot. Limited editing, though my skills are improving. I have been told before that I have a good radio voice. More than that, I am behind the game. I don't own a single BTC or ETH, only a few STEEM now. It is all a big learning curve for me, but I am willing to put forth the effort and learn.

Thanks again, I hope I can find away to participate and help out.
Peace!!