You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares 💙 Wirex Debit Cards

in #bitshares5 years ago

Great news in regards of BitShares @sc-steemit! To add a little user feedback: I wouldn't recommend Wirex proactively yet since their card worked well for some days, but when I moved funds over to utilize it fully step by step for credit card payments and to invest in their token presale they froze my account due to "security issues". Terrible random "support" - but at least quick 😅 Nevertheless I still can't access my funds since about a week, nor does the service really help in any way. So I have to give a decent warning.
But great to hear that it all went smoove for you. Was also my 1st experience. So I'd like to revoke my warning hopefully one day soon. Until then I have to say "works for some, but not for all" - just my 2 cents 💩

Posted using Partiko Android