Sort:  

Corrrect, since transactions from BEOS to BTS require you to have BEOS in your wallet.

was trying to test sending BTS back (now that rainfall has started) and I get this error: "Invalid account name, must be 1-12 letters" I typed my bts account (the bts account on the bts exchange that has the legacy deposit for the beos gateway). Am I missing something by chance? ALSO, wonder if there might be a bug. On the "Balances" tab, "staked to self" says 310 BEOS yet on the "staked beos" tab, it says "Total 155 beos" and "Staked 155 beos". Makes it seem like I have 155 total beos and that all 155 are staked...Yet on my "balances" tab of my eos-voter BEOS wallet, it says my total is 310 BEOS. Wonder if that field mistakenly adds up the other two fields. Ignore my question if it's dumb. Just thought maybe I found a bug.

new post totally solved first question. thanks!