You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Gets a Super Hero

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am sorry. I am a little bit confused.

Can someone explain to me what is Cryptonomex and how is it supposed to develop bitshares ? Does Cryptonomex own a large number of bts?
Does Cryptonomex have its own coin? Is it a private company like steemit inc.?

And why does bitshares need Cryptonomex? Why is it having trouble in developing itself?

Moreover, what is the billion hero campaign? Is it related to the hero coin? And what does it have to do with Cryptonomex?

I'm sure those are obvious questions for many of you. So, can someone please explain them to me?

Sort:  

The article answers it. Check out billionherocampaign.com and all of steemit.com/@stan

Also, this article from the History of BitShares shows where Cryptonomex came from, although the specifics have changed since then...

Cryptonomex Rears its Head

Thank you @stan. I have read the article.

Check out billionherocampaign.com and all of steemit.com/@stan

I was hoping for a short version of that. Thank you anyway.

@sadekj Go Google. all those question have all the answer on that.
i would say that i knew that those relativity on the last @stan post.

This one is intresting to read
https://steemit.com/hero/@stan/please-don-t-change-bitcoin-you-ll-break-it