You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

in #bitshares4 years ago (edited)

Please don't upvote.

I hope its never to late to express at someone your appreciation. I just got the news today here to let my respects on the blockchain for eternity.

Hey Paul you lived your life as you wished and did the things you wanted to do. You inspired and helped lot of people without asking for anything back. You smiled and laughed you got pissed and then you calmed down you were a man of your word and a good friend. We share almost nothing in common other than our beilife that everyone shares the right to be unique.
Thank you for everything and thanks for being the person you were.

I am sure you can look down on us now and laugh with our humane problems, laugh with the struggles and the sadness because you are now in an eternal better place than this world will ever be. I am sorry I didn't get to say a goodbye in time. I hope you had a peaceful transition to the next life without pain or worries with the people that loved you the most next to you.

I hope more people would be like you. My sincere condolences to the family.

R.I.P my friend it was an honour knowing you.
I am sorry for your loss stan.