Bitshares - Worker Proposal wizard - UI design, Need developer

in #bitshares7 years ago

Bitshares worker proposal wizard proposal



Hello Everyone,

I was listening in on the bitshares talk yesterday and heard about the need to create an easy interface for submitting and browsing worker proposals

I wanted to contribute in some way, I made a banner and a UI design for a wizard proposal, I need someone with some programming skills and we can get it built

disclaimer: none of this is official, I was attending the bitshares and whaleshares discussions held by @officialfuzzy and wanted to contribute in some way
disclaimer 2: i expect almost all of this to change, atleast little tweaks, feel free to give me advice for any changes you think would be beneficial

firstly, there was mention of a desire to make a coin market cap banner, here is an idea; please feel free to direct me in any way, I won't be offended I promise, better to work together I think ^_^

based on my limited knowledge, this is usually how we currently make worker proposals, they are threads on bitsharetalk.org with the tag [worker proposal]

the main page lets users browse or submit proposals, i just kinda used a random color, i wasnt sure exactly which color to go for, if anyone has an idea let me know

for developers, a simple form which gives us all the information we need
we are probably better off putting the begin and end date, I think its actually a requirement for workers, though I'm not sure how the voting works, so i need some advice on this from anyone that could please educate me :)

for users, a browse page for proposals,

if you select one of the projects as a user, it will give you a detailed layout.

disclaimer: none of this is official, I was attending the bitshares and whaleshares discussions held by @officialfuzzy and wanted to contribute in some way
disclaimer 2: i expect almost all of this to change, atleast little tweaks, feel free to give me advice for any changes you think would be beneficial

if you like what I'm doing

please Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

good job, this is jyst the sort if thing we need. Upvoted.

ahh i should have read through github more carefully, I heard about it and got excited to participate in some way, thanks for pointing it out, sorry for not researching better xD

No worries at all, perhaps it is beneficial work none the less?

I hope Bitshares go bigg one day and more popular.

yeah bitshares is really really underrated, the more people find out about it, the faster it will grow, and it is growing fast already xD

It's so far ahead of its time, most people can't wrap their heads around what it actually is. That's the main reason it's still so undervalued.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sols from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.