You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

in #bitshares4 years ago (edited)

My dear friend, you are an outstanding person in every shape and form. I’ve had so many great conversations with you and I really really miss that.
We all have such amazing memories of our time with you in Loutraki because you made it happen, so I want to thank you yet again (I love seeing our pictures in Stan’s post, thanks Stan)
As I said to you the other day, I have never met someone with such a powerful mind and I wish you would use it to re-route that powerful brain of yours, as well I said I will respect your wishes but I did think of another item to discuss :)
I said I would get you a pretty caretaker if you rehabbed and came back to Terrace but what about FOMO :). Yes my friend the fear of missing out:). What would she look like? And let’s not miss this opportunity to mention the FOMO with BEOS :)

Thanks for getting me involved with crypto and educating me on worldly topics. Just when I thought I knew it all, you always gave me new perspectives.

Both Lloyd and I would love to spend more time with you on Earth so I’m sending you lots of love and big hugs from Canada to Switzerland and a kick in the butt to get talking to say you want HBOT.

Btw @creatr Paul knows the benefits of HBOT and I’ve offered the family to pay for it.

Sort:  

You tell him Samiam! Paul, don't make me come over there and smack some sense into you. This is nothing but your greatest challenge yet. Don't give up on it! Take samiam up on her wonderful offer!

Indeed! HBOT... HyperBaric Oxygen Therapy! Good stuff, lots of history, some incredible results... We're all praying for you, Paul! <3

Hydrogen therapy too... If they have it, you should take it! We need you here. ;)

Loading...