You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] Give BeyondBitcoin Whaletank Hangout #217 CrowdSourced Intro/Outro -- Contest Rewards Worth 600+SBD!

in #bitshares7 years ago

Hey Fuzzy, I have no idea what's going on this morning. I wake up, come to steemit, and it's like I walked into a war zone. I won't even pretend to understand the behind-the-scenes dynamics with the upper echelon here on Steemit, but it is a bit unnerving to a little guy like me to see "the finger of god" come down and erase part of the community with no explanation. Your efforts always felt like a positive thing to me, you motivate people to get involved and do something of value to promote the platform and to meet and interact with others we never would have without it. I see a lot of good people, community building people, are coming to your defense. Hopefully you have direct lines of communications with Ned and Dan to hash this out and provide explanation before this causes mass panic and exodus from Steemit.