You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stan and Michael to Appear at Conscious Media Festival

in #bitshares6 years ago

I really love how many people are involved in cryptocurrencies and blockchain who believe in a deeper meaning to it all. Hearing her share about Truth really struct a chord with me. To me we are talking about entering an Age of Abundance. For far too long the banksters have reign supreme in this area, controlling the money people had access to. Even when they expanded the money supply, it only reached circulation through someone acquiring debt. The banksters got it free but passed it along with interest (usury to many) tied to it.

Personally I feel we are seeing some of the biggest shifts in humanity. I am so proud to be a part of STEEM and Bitshares...holding these tokens I know will cure a great many of society's ills, namely scarcity.

Having Michael and yourself on the same panel should be wonderful. I cant wait to see the videos of that event.

Each day the crypto world keeps getting stronger with more development taking place. 10 years from now, because of blockchain, life for billions of people will be radically different.

Are we finally coming out of the desert?