You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitshares Will Be Your Best Investment to Create Wealth

in #bitshares6 years ago

whoa, that was a really good post. i really hope someone does a series of tutorial videos around this - i make videos for content creators coming across from youtube on @teamvideo but i'd really like to video chat with someone who can help me understand the benefits. this helped.

Sort:  

wow thanks for your nice comment! Video tutorials are a good idea...hm...maybe I should get brave enough to do that?

Happy to co-host and work together on it?

You have discord?

‘teamhumble’ on discord, we have a server too but I’m mobile at the moment so need to get the invite code.

Ok maybe I'll see it soon

you can connect to our discord here -- https://discord.gg/YScZzC5 and DM me from there.