You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitshares Will Be Your Best Investment to Create Wealth

in #bitshares6 years ago

I just started using #BitShares this past week & it is amazing. Just bought #ELECTRON last night & made $35 on it overnight. The transactions are fast. There are so many different coins to invest it. Very low fees. You can easily transfer some money you made from Steemit into it with @BlockTrades. It makes me feel like a day trader now. Except it is open 24-7. Some people will even randomly send you some shitcoins. I love that because, maybe someday that coin could be worth something. My bitshares id is: thabiggdogg69 if anyone would like to donate any coins so I can get a Lambo.

Sort:  

Haha so random!! Love it. It's so awesome that you bought ELECTRON!

I was just looking for something low in value that might increase someday. I now have 361,262.5757 shares of it. If it would ever go to 25 cents, I'll have $90,315.64. I can dream big!!!

Dream big, why not?