You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitshares Will Be Your Best Investment to Create Wealth

in #bitshares6 years ago

Yeah, bitshares is definitely one of the best coins to invest in, because of the technology behind it. I think most people don't realize the potential just yet. Well, same goes for STEEM as well. These coins are just undervalued in my opinion. Especially BitShares! It's crazy low right now. I've been getting some BitShares, because I simply can't resist such a price!

Also, I've come an interesting article today that was written in Feb.
https://cryptocurrencynews.com/daily-news/altcoins/ada-eos-steem-top/
Read the last lines:

While the coins may have some positives, he feels most have been beat out by other similar platform’s and are a waste of an investment.

Bitcoin Cash
Bitcoin Gold
Verge
Electronium
BitShares

BitShares? Waste of an investment? When I've read that, I was like, "What the fuck man?".

Sort:  

totally agree with you trendo...the shocking thing about the cryptocurrency arena is that most of the people don't use the technology or invest time in reading about it...i can tell you this....why do you think Mike Novogratz and his investment arm invested so much in EOS...him and other smart large institutional investors read the whitepapers and look for use cases...plus they like a track record....Bitshares fits into all of these areas....Stan mentioned some pretty big announcements are coming this year and i believe it's going to get large investors very interested...cheers friend

great comment @shawnster ... it is shocking to not take time to learn about something so complex

Right??? I agree. I think they're undervalued because people don't see the potential. You said it perfectly.

And I know haha I can hardly resist the price either!

Lol whoever wrote the article probably just thinks BTS is a DEX and that's it.