BitShares: Documentation portal - Resources

in #bitshares6 years ago

LogoGB-ver12.png




Let us know if you have read or created informational BitShares articles!


I have been collecting and adding BitShares related articles and guide information to share to thr website. But I cannot catch up to collect all nice resources. I know there are more helpful articles and guides somewhere.

I heed your help!!
Have you read helpful guides about BitShares? Have you created own posts about BitShares? Don't you want to share with us again? We would like to add more information links to support BitShares users! :)

I've asked @officialfuzzy to support and check out articles/guides about BitShares for the website. So, I have much better eyes to select the Resources information.


We can add new information and remove some old links. If you find some information are too old or wrong, please let me know.



** images **
Home page
nov2-1.png


BitShares Exchange information
nov2-3.png


Resources
nov2-2.png


Support - Community
nov2-2b.png


Other Helpful GitHub Repositories (1)
nov2-6.png


Other Helpful GitHub Repositories (2)
nov2-7.png


External Links - We want to add more information!!
nov2-4.png



Have you created BitShares guide, tutorials or articles? Share with us! We would like to share your articles with all BitShares users!!

Thank you.