DPOS Projects - BitShares Documentation Portal website *Idea to add new group*

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Reply your BitShares DPOS Project Name and the project information link to this post. It would be added on the BitShares Documentation portal page.



Logo-PortalV1.png



This might be a nice opportunity to appeal your project!!

People who stop by BitShares Documentation Portal website would find what's going on in this community and what Graphene technology could do.


(** Example page idea layout)

web-img2.png


This is a portal website. It won't show the project details but will be able to pass the visitor to your project information page.

Reply your BitShares DPOS project information to this post if you are interested!

  • Project Name:
  • Short description (a few lines):
  • Information page link:


This might be a good information to add. How do you think??


my previous posts

(Just my thoughts... )
I am in this technology. And I always get hard time to know how people are using this technology and what's going on in this community. I listen to Hangout (live/recordings). A lot of conversations and discussions. Also, I hear that people are excited and passionate about learning and using this technology to develop own creation. I love to hear that. But later, I forget the names (sometimes very unique..) and don't know where to get more information.


I am willing to hear any other comments also. Thank you.

Sort:  

Solar coach is using a Bitshares user asset : TOPSOL
https://steemit.com/@solarcoach
You may add a category about the user assets.

Hi @chrisaiki, Thank you for your information!!

my current input is that the list could be similar to this:

DPOS 1.0:
BTS 1.0
Lisk
Rise
Decent

DPOS 2.0:
BTS 2.0
Muse
Steem
Peerplays

DPOS 3.0:
EOS
...etc

Perhaps this is the best route. Thoughts?

DECENT is a DPOS 2.0

Hi @officialfuzzy, I might've misunderstood how they call. A listed above, are those what they call "DPOS"? If so, "Projects" in Hangout, what do you call?

I thought that would be nice to make those "Project" names list also.

i agree. a list of projects being built would be amazing

:D Thank you for your support and giving me comments.

Are these all the DPOS projects that currently exist? If Lisk isn't using Graphene, what does it use?

i would love if you would join our bitshares hangout to discuss this with everyone! :D

Well, I am out of bitshares
Since my token run on top of waveswallet

I have a related question: do you know how many DPOS crypto projects exist and what they are? I'm working on a DPOS infographic.....thanks

Great ideas @tsugimoto and thank you for sharing with me and taking the time to chat many times to further exchange and grow ideas.

Hi @virtualgrowth, I've been trying to regroup the contents, and confusing also. Thank you for chatting and giving me your thoughts/comments that help me a lot.