Update - DPOS Projects - BitShares Documentation Portal website

in #bitshares7 years ago

Reply your BitShares DPOS Project Name and the project information link to this post. It would be added on the BitShares Documentation portal page.



LogoGB-ver1.png



I updated the page information. If some information is missing or wrong, please let me know.

I moved MUSE in the same group with other Graphehe Cryptos. Let me know if this looks okay or not also.

s29-1.png

  • Graphene Cryptos
  • DPOS Projects
  • Assets Linting
    Each website shows assets information. You will find each asset detail information.

my previous post
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@tsugimoto/dpos-projects-bitshares-documentation-portal-website-idead-to-add-new-group

I'll post new contents group page for developers later. I've gather websites links that developers often check or refer.

Thank you.

Sort:  

This is a good update. Nice to see MUSE tucked in the Graphehe Cryptos category with the others and not promoted front and center like it was in the previous version. :-)