What is your BTS??

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

BTS = BitShares? or BTS = ??

bts-asia2.png



I went to see a dentist a few days ago. TV was on, very low volume. I was just browsing the screen. It was one of the U.S. talk show programs. The guest was Asian singer group, "BTS".

While the Asian group "BTS" singers were dancing and singing their song, TV was showing the word "BTS" on the screen repeatedly, again and again. Girls were crazy screaming to the BTS singers. Every time each BTS member said something, girls were so excited.


bts1.png
(sourcre)


Well, I passed the age very long time ago. So, while I was watching the TV, my mind was seeing "BTS" = "BitShares" on the screen. I felt so weird... Haha.

Then, later I thought those girls are getting familiar with the symbol word "BTS". Might be nice? If they saw "BTS" = "BitShares" somewhere in the future, they might like it and get interested also. Maybe?



Some more information about the Asian group BTS (if you are interested).
https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/k-town/8054922/bts-tv-performances-vote


(Sorry, this is very off topic to me. But I cannot get rid of that weirdness from my mind.)


Sort:  

This is when you tell yourself. "You know what? I'm gonna lay off the crypto for a while" ;)

Joking aside. I defintely see the Kpop group first.

Haha. You are much younger than me. ;)

Hahah, BTS means a lot of things to me already:
BTS=Back To School
BTS=Both Team Score (For those of us into Sports Betting)
And when I started learning bout crypto:
BTS=Bitshares.

Pretty recently, I found out about this musical group called BTS too as you've mentioned. Your post is just the second place I'm seeing this group. Maybe @dan should sponsor them and change their name. Lol

I learned new meanings of BTS. interesting! :D

I will fully admit that BTS means BTS the K-Pop group. I think they are awesome and blog about them every once in a while, especially lately. It is funny though because yes everything I post about BTS I always get others that are confused at first and then realize I am not talking about bitshares.

I would be one of them who are confused. (I am Asian but I didn't know them. Haha)

Have you ever wondered if you were destined to be with one of the gorgeous and talented members of BTS? If so, which member do you think would make the perfect mate for you? Would it be the talented Rap Monster or the adorable and funny V, the sweet and mature Jin or the cool city guy Jungkook? Take this fun quiz to find out once and for all… who is your BTS soulmate? Make sure to let us know your results in the comment section below!