Sort:  

sweep33

rau1-57c

Yourship

m0nui (zero as o)
Thanks

bts: jjb777

jack-hircus

anko43

nepd1

Hi All
Vote for PRIZE
My BTS name : JOANAWATTS8

My Bitshares account: matthew-david

I've been buying and trading Whaleshares and STEALTH this week (along with quite a few others, of course).

mirda83

I vote for PRIZE because I've just realized what BUILDTEAM is about and I want to get some. (bts account: heroic15397)

thank you vg patriot1

bitshares101

dr-sebastian

jznsamuel-23

kiokizz-1

PRIZE is a very interesting token for investing without worrying much about trading, I hope more people know about it. When I make a post about interesting coins and assets for investing, I will certainly include it.

I think an article with more details about how does it work will help to bring more attention to it.

rop4ga

xtramedium-bts

baus-85