Sort:  

vote for VIRGROW

elevator09

bitshares101
Thanks!

Prize tokens, this looks cool. And I am voting many tokens as per your post! :)

Siddartha1492
Thanks!!

vote for BTS

I'm in with BTS
BTS address: hansen123

w4rd

Thanks!

I vote for Bitshares due to the exchange helps me buy whaleshare and Beyondbit..great wallet indeed
User is Charles1

m0nui (zero as 0)
Thank you!!

Bts, baby. I never give up!

funkit-bithares

Thank you for giveaway VG

Vote for BTS

stevenjunna26

Steem-collator2

BTS it is.

jack-hircus

sala-zar

Thanks VirtualGrowth!

terra5525

rtdcs

Thanks my friend!

BTS -way to go.
oldtimer1

richa-proffy

Siddartha1492
Thanks!!

jznsamuel-23

r1skdebona1r

vote for HERO

xndrl

kenny-crane
Thanks!

Appreciate you VG!

lydon-s

Siddartha1492
Thanks!!

vote for WHALESHARE

Yourship

hms818

aashish-kandel1

Switching it up! :-)

mitch-18

Erika-flynn

Siddartha1492
Thanks!!

Some for me please!

Thanks!

OL: st44m

vote for WANGCHANGE/WANGCENTS

vote for bitSILVER

paliboyqqq

thelavicellar1

Vote for BTS
wekkel1

Vote for BTS
BTS: swaraj123

vote for YOYOW

peterchen145

vote for ZAPPL

Vote for zappl
gindor1

vote for BLOCKPAY

anonimau5

Yay you fixed the 'information' typo \0/
:D

vote for OPEN.STEEM

vote for OPEN.ETH

stranger27

zambez19

vote for OBITS

funkit-bithares

toomy-825

C'mon OBITS.

Thank you.

Great post as usual buddy. My favorites are whaleshares and Beyondbit but without Bitshares I cant get them unless am lucky to win them for free. I hereby vote for Bitshares
Charles1 is user name

vote for TRAIL

Siddartha1492
Thanks!!

kdogdiggles13 vot for BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS BTS

vote for APPX.WARRANT

vote for bitGOLD

vote for bitUSD

vote for BROWNIE.PTS

vote for BTSR

vote for BTWTY

vote for EVETAB

vote for FISTBUMP

vote for GOLOS

vote for OPENBTC

Nice pictures! Upvoted, following. If you like you might support me back, I am taking part in the open mic contest:
https://steemit.com/photography/@piyarshraval/one-again-shout-new-photos-with-frnds

vote for OPEN.SBD

vote for PEERCROWDFUND

vote for PPBITS

vote for SOLCERT

vote for STEEMFACTORY

vote for STEEMP

brent1042
Thank you!

vote for TASKMANAGER

vote for VIVACOIN

This is very informative. Great post I will go through it in details after my day is done. I follow you.Upvote me ! Thank you

Hi All
Vote for bitSILVER
My BTS name : JOANAWATTS8

vote for HERO
username: DEV178

Hay @virtualgrowth Nice Post Voted & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet