Sort:  

vote for BTS

My bitshares ID is floatation7

Please make sure I receive my gift this time as my transaction log does not show one from the last vote session.

Behind on token distribution. Will get caught up this week.

Yourship

m0nui (zero as 0)
Thank you Virtualgrowth!

hms818

BitShares are my favorites so big vote for BTS!
george-males007

Always vote for BTS.
jack-hircus

kenny-crane
Thank you!

Hi @kenny-crane I've Published a post about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

32 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 27th July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/32-best-steemit-blogger-of-the-day-to-follow-27th-july-2017

Erika-flynn
Thanks!

sala-zar

Thanks VG!

jznsamuel-23

funkit-bithares

I vote for BTS
BTS address: hansen123

I vote BTS because all this Steemians cant be wrong :-)

rop4ga

r1skdebona1r

gregory-f

thelavicellar1

vote for bitshares!

msplint1990

elevator09

thank you

Thanks! @virtualgrowth
patriot1

terra5525

zambez19

richa-proffy

Missing this giveaway because busy work 😂😂
Vote for BTS 😎

stevenjunna26

vote for HERO

xndrl

stranger27

r1skdebona1r

peterchen145
no yoyow today?

vote for bitGOLD

vote for APPX.WARRANT

vote for HAIRSHARE

vote for bitSILVER

vote for bitUSD

paliboyqqq

vote for BEYONDBIT

looftee08

OL: st44m Thanks!

vote for BLOCKPAY

vote for BROWNIE.PTS

vote for BTSR

vote for BTWTY

vote for BUILDTEAM

Hi All
Vote for bitSILVER
My BTS name : JOANAWATTS8

i vote for free steem

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

cryptos123