Sort:  

.

Can think about it yes. Since I don't have any to give away yet, maybe I could get some to give away or look at the markets about getting some. Thanks for the idea and letting me know.

I'm going into this world....soon, very soon!

And to add. Why not create your own token (UIA)?

Why not sooner?

Yes, please join us!

where are you??????? on Bitshares?
How do we all talk?

Bitshares, Steemit and VIVA are the three legs of my retirement stool. :-) Sign up on Bitshares and start out getting the free tokens VG gives away daily. We're both also on VIVA along with some other steemians you may know. I don't really talk much outside of steemit comments and sometimes on the Viva TradeQwik Discord, but if you ever need me, call me!

i'm already on Bitshares...but not too active there!

vote for hero - get prize token
intelliguy-bts

we need a HERO :)
xndrl

Vote BTS FTW!

Can't believe its already August

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

vote for BTS
terra5525

Well my BTS a/c is

xyz000

But I didn't get why and where should I vote for!
Perhaps my choice would be Blockpay : BTS. But will someone here try to explain me further?

I vote for OPEN.STEEM

lig007

I vote for OPEN.SBD because I think a pegged crypto below his target price is a pretty safe investment.

rop4ga

Hi All
Vote for bitSILVER
My BTS name : JOANAWATTS8

Vote for BTS!
gx-1

Voting for virgrowth, heros and steemfactory
bitshares101

I vote for WHALESHARE

I would love you to add BuildTeam to your next list

bania19 - (my bitshares address )

Vote for BTS!
alexandr-k

vote for WHALESHARE
elevator09

VG this is ur steem, BTS, and asset market update 8/1 and giveaway for 8/8 and the last 8/6 where 8/7 😂😂

Vote for BTS

stevenjunna26

Thank You VG ! 🐯🐯

Vote for BTS!
ando23

vote for BTS
ragy11

vote for BTS
aksial

Vote for bitSILVER
anko43

Vote for BTS!

jack-hircus

@kdogdiggles13 STEEEEEEEEEM VISA BABY

vote for BTS
dxfloo12

bts address: sala-zar

Thanks VG! :)

vote for viva
jznsamuel-23

Vote for BTS since there are no official options! :)
OL: st44m

HERO!

paliboyqqq