Sort:  

vote for APPX.WARRANT

vote for BTS

sala-zar

Thanks VG!

jack-hircus

ace108

m0nui (zero as 0)
Thanks!

thelavicellar1
Thanks again VG!

thanks @virtualgrowth
patriot1

Vote for BTS

stevenjunna26

elevator09

zambez19

BTS (for the win)

Virtual! Still grinding daily, I love it man!

mitch-18

Extremely informative post!

UPVOTED ! ! !

OBITS month revenue share by @ash

I vote for BTS

rop4ga

Vote for BTS
ace108

AND... Yay.... tradeqwik is back up.

Thank you for letting me/us know.

You're welcome

Bts the best right now :)

I don't see the voting choices yet, but I'll vote for your VIRGROW, thanks!
kenny-crane

vote for HERO

vote for ZAPPL

gregory-f

vote for bitSILVER

paliboyqqq

vote for STEEM (POWER)

oooh shiny!

How do you distribute this? OL: st44m

vote for OPEN.ETH

stranger27

vote for bitUSD

I vote BTS!

funkit-bithares

vote for BUILDTEAM

jznsamuel-23

vote for YOYOW

peterchen145

vote for BTWTY

mirda83

bts and whaleshares or he gets the van and duct tape 😂👀

Great information thank you for sharing!

interesting !!! thanks a lot

I vote for Zappl.

My BTS a/c:

xyz000

vote for bts

terrra5525

vote for bitGOLD

Hi All
Vote for bitSILVER
My BTS name : JOANAWATTS8

vote for NARWHALS

vote for OBITS

vote for OPENBTC

vote for TRAIL

voting for the dog

Whaleshare
I was nominated and won a contest that lead me to winning some of my first coins.

Kubby-17