Bitshares are the future of how we do business 🔥

in #bitshares7 years ago

A friend of mine introduced me to bitshares like a week ago and his pitch on bitshares to me made so much sense although at the moment i didn't have much cash i bought like 100 BTS for like $20 and right now my bts profile is up by 30% and will continue going up in the coming days and weeks that's why i have decided to buy more.

My Goal is to have 10,000 BTS by July and strengthen it every month by buying and holding long term. I hope to get married in two years and i will use this investment to buy a house. I am a big believer of BTS, i think my belief is unparalleled!

If you are a huge fan of BTS let me know in the comments.
image© insidebitcoin.com

Sort:  

Nice man I've been looking a lot in to Bitshares myself!

Hmm.......think I am starting to like bitshares. Theres a guy that wanted to give me bitshares ....but I didn't have any bitshares wallet. I will look more into Bitshares. Thanks

That's true BTC makes a lot of differences with regards to our daily transactions. I started using BTC as payment for my purchases, money transfer and paying my bills, and guess what I got my rebates too. It's easy to use... and I am curious on how to have more BTC as a reward that is why I started joining Bitshares and I find it very helpful and interesting because you can learn from others experiences too.