Supercharge your Bittrex account with a Chrome Extension

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

Introducing a tool I have been using to supercharge my Bittrex account

I hope everyone has been having a good time and also making profitable moves with whatever you are doing.
Bitcoin has risen to above $4,300 overnight and the other currencies have been pretty stable in that time.

I have been looking for a way to use Bittrex with the TradingView tools, and I found one that suits just perfectly. Some people use charting from other places for technical analysis to then trade on exchanges like Bittrex. This tool will allow me to trade much more comfortably with less tabs open in the browser! You can easily enable and disable the USD value and TradingView, as shown in the screenshot to the right.

It is called Bittrex Enhanced, a Google Chrome Extension.

"Enhance your Bittrex experience by including USD values alongside BTC & ETH prices, and using the TradingView chart widget instead."

Advantage 1:

  • See your holdings / portfolio in your wallet in USD value (not just BTC value)

Advantage 2:

  • Replace the basic not-so-helpful chart, with more advanced charting using TradingView.
  • Full-screen chart, analysis and drawing tools from TradingView.

Before

After

After Bithumb and Poloniex, Bittrex is the 3rd most popular exchange that is very good and easy to use. You can use Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and USD to trade.
The tools are very basic though and sometimes you want to see how much your holdings are worth in USD value. This free chrome extension has been useful to me personally and I am sharing this with others.

See my other posts:
https://steemit.com/@seenmidnight

Sort:  

Hello. Nice to meet you. I am new Just Joining here........



Hello.. Umm nice to meet you too. Nice photo.
I would appreciate an upvote :)