Bittrex Private wallet appears on Bittrex. FYI

in #bittrex6 years ago

For those following Bitcoin Private

FYI, I noticed Bitcoin Private Wallets have appeared on Bittrex.  

  • They have said they will distribute the shares, but will not set up a trading pair.  
  • If you were holding Zclassic at the time of "snapshot" keep an eye on your wallet.

@whatsup



Sort:  

Maybe it's me...but can my steem just disappear without reflecting where it went in my steem wallet? Great info. Joy

No, steem does not disappear without a trace.

Whew. Thanks for your reply. I was worried!
Joy

can yu please tell me when is bitrex re opening new account approval

I'm sorry, I do not know.

Really i appreciate you. Keep it up!

For what will it be used?

Crazy Zclassic recovery from 0.0006's as well!

This coin has been very profitable so long as you stuck to the idea that you're going to commit to buying on the way down and try and get as much as you can as low as you can so you can make mad profits when it inevitably bounces back. Looks lke it's actually going to go higher now and man if it gets back to the pre fork crash it will blow my mind

I had a handful at the time of the fork on Bittrex but not enough to warrant playing the dump and rebuy game. The chart since around the beginning of the month has been interesting as hell to watch as well.

In semirelated news, I stumbled upon this. Any idea what it is? https://steemit.com/@bittrex/transfers

The chart is bonkers. Seems like it will continue to be. The other chart it reminds me of is Unobtanium in the HUGE crash when Bittrex delisted them and then for some crazy reason you had an absolutely crazy spike waayy higher than it's all time high and then back down again. I have like 1 UNO just because I've seen too many times that it should jump up again.... I'd put more in but im also too impatient to wait around i'd rather make poor trading choices in other places and then wish I just stuck to like one or two. Impatience, my own worst enemy.

In semirelated news, I stumbled upon this. Any idea what it is?

Oh forgot this part.

This is Bittrex's account. When you transfer the steem you trade in and out of the exchange it goes through here. That's why they have over 27 million in liquid steem.

Haha makes sense!

I had some ZCL on there, but no BTC. This fork requires a BTC balance right?