You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On "Proper" Use of HIVE...

in #blaaagh2 years ago

When I first joined I think I was on your auto vote list and have to say, I VERY much appreciate it. I tried to be really active and you supporting what I posted was motivating to continue being active here on Hive. I've slacked a lot lately... but still try to lurk the comic content and stuff and upvote at least.

I don't like the policing of content on Hive. Never have. I get it and all, just don't like it. I think the platform would be better off without it. The 'good' it does is negligible in the grand scheme. The optics it provides on the other hand can be potentially long term damaging and off-putting to new users and people that may have joined but won't now.

Sort:  

I kick myself all the time for slacking off on HIVE! But I'll always be looking forward to some more of your cool comic content and am happy to show a little support. Happy New Year to you!