Cats in Black and White Photos

in #black4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend

Meet again with Fhutri Nur Risqa @creative1234

nj5kzy.jpg

For those of you who like the world of photography, anything can be an interesting object to document.

Sometimes even what most people consider trivial, in fact a photographer can be an interesting and amazing photo object.

After the photo is obtained, the next task is to do what the photo looks like. only wants private collections, sold or shared free of charge to the public. It's up to you to choose which.

Now, regarding the photos that will be published to the media that you have, you can make various versions of your photos. One way is to make black and white photos.

So tonight I changed the original photo that I took using a cellphone camera then I turned it into a black and white photo.

Hopefully all of you who have hobbies as photographers will definitely like the black and white photos that I uploaded tonight on my post.

0ipxyi.jpg

I am waiting for comments in my comments column

By:@creative1234