My first entry for the Monomad challenge

in #black3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, from here i send you a big hug, i am very happy for this new year and all the wonderful things that i put on my list of goals, among those is taking more photos and being a model of them, hahaha.

I have always loved photography and i will do my best to improve. For that reason i was encouraged to participate this time in this #monomad challenge.

IMG_20200101_173212886_HDR.jpg

I went out yesterday for a walk and to contemplate the sunset, nothing like contact with nature...

IMG_20200101_173746496_HDR.jpg

I will continue my walks in the mountains in search of more photos.

Rosa Floral Acuarela Femenino Solo Artista General Soundcloud Portada.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and thank you for your #monomad participation.
Kindly read our contest rules before entering your next one.
Cheers.

Congratulations @najp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP