📷 Amazing black & white photography shot!

16a15cc4-431f-4df4-a520-eff9fd5df173.jpeg


Wow, my so called "Google Assistent" created this spectacular edited black & white shot out of my photo taken of the main swimming pool at the Am Samui Palace Hotel on Ko Samui in Thailand and I just have to honor it on my Steepshot profile! 😯👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

is a utility pool? or just to adorn the entrance? I like nature in the middle

Dear @future24,

To see the theater very beautiful, it is very good to be seen in one word which is your choice, without a place like yours, you do not know, do you like the drama? Do you like to act? I told the truth that I did not lie? Friend dear @future24

@future24 hahaha it is better to make it steepshot,By the way this is a good swimming pool.

wow!!!! i said just awesome. i like your shot so much 👌👌👌

You are with it again brother. With your amazing tourist. This picture depict nature in its uniqueness.

You are my senior and the place for me examples is on you that I wrote in my post @future24

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 7291.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22163.64
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png