Sort:  

I sincerely appreciate the reply and the blacklisting! Would you also consider removing those votes that have not yet paid out?

You forgot to mention the "synonym replacement" technique, unless I missed it....I have another term for it, but it isn't quite as apt. Still think some of those posts were online personality quiz results 😺

Now this is hilarious. When I started, I had...

Synonym Replacement

...as a headline like this and the more I wrote the more confusing it got, so I distilled it down to this.

there is some minor changes to the copy so it is not a strict copy/paste

I think a lot of it might have been cycled through a language translator a few times, which would explain the odd syntax and word replacement. I don't get why the user wouldn't just replace the posts with some tedious original content and farm the bot votes - of course it's a bit late for that now......

And...... it just gets better.....https://steemit.com/@johnsil/transfers