Calling Out Buildawhale , His Blacklist isnn't Accurate

in #blacklist6 years ago (edited)

hey guys , so I joined steemit few days ago and I made only two blogs so far you can check them and judge
@buildawhale marked one of them as spam or scam , but it was a topic that I created personally and put effort into it to explain the math in gambling , you can check it and see
https://steemit.com/gambling/@dredge/explaining-what-odds-mean-and-how-professional-gamblers-use-it

I haven't stole a topic for another guy , I didn't scam anyone and I didn't spam so how on this earth I get blacklisted
I found also that in case someone is on blacklist and send steem to him he won't refund it and I see some people complaining about it
luckily I haven't sent anything

I also got blaklisted by @postpromoter

so please tell my your thoughts and is it fair ??

Sort:  

@themarkymark did well blacklisting you.

How about you explain us why your account was created by @bitcoinstake, who also created countless puppet accounts?

thats not a valid point he blacklisted my content not the way I created my account !! he said I'm a spammer
my account was created by a friend cause steemit doesn't support Syrian phone numbers so I ended asking for someone help to create my account since I can't get the verification code
you can ask steem support ( in case there is such thing ) about if they send verification codes to Syrian numbers
there is no way signing up with someone's else help

did you check my content ?? and did you find it wrong ?

How did you find the user @bitcoinstake? Is he syrian too?

Your account seems legit indeed!

no he isn't Syrian but I know him from bitcointalk and he offered me the help since I wasn't able to get anyone's number outside the county
I'm surprised cause I wrote every single word in my blogs , I haven't copy pasted from any other place
you can check my account in bitcointalk and how I contribute for the gambling community so I joined steemit and was thinking about sharing my knowledge here with the community
then I found out that I was blacklisted without a single reason , he keeps repeating the words spammer, plagiarist, or scammer which is none of them applies to me

did you find anything wrong in the blog that @themarkymark blacklisted it ?

Can you send me his bitcointalk info per discord? therealwolf#2442

no I'm sorry , I won't disclose his account and I guess that's not the point of this blog at all
I opened this just to know how my content was blacklisted when I put effort on it
do you find the two blogs I made suspicious and worth blacklisting

I'm still daring him to show one single reason to blacklist my account and he isn't saying a word except spammer, plagiarist, or scammer

The reason is simple: your account was created through an account that also created many puppet accounts and abused promotion services.

Now, without knowing the bitcointalk account of the creator of your account, I can't verify if you and the creator are two seperate persons.

you can check my bitcointalk as well so you can be sure that I'm not just a "puppet " account
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=405889

yes I saw your blogs and blacklisting you is unaccurate

There is a reason he was blacklisted. It wasn't because I was bored.

why is my Account on your blacklist... i want to know....??????/

@buildawhale have many blacklisted users, he not reviewing any a/c of any user. I also want to talk to Malcolm Reynolds in Discard. I got this replay.

You have sent over 100 messages and issues on Github. You have been spammed me for months.

because you are not replaying anything in discord. also your channel. there are many users is your blacklist and now not all spammer. please sir i request you review a/c which account want to review or appeal. or create add appeal group on your buildawhale server

They wouldn't be on my list if they were not a spammer, plagiarist, or scammer.

I am on your list,it truly hurts my feelings,i don't expect you to care,I understand you don't have time to review each case,but i hope there is a way to still get of the list,even if i have done the things I am accused of i hope there is a way to make amends,I do whatever it takes and if ya want me to withdraw my steem investment and close the account I do that to,there must be a way to be forgiven,just tell me the rules and i will abide-if there is penalty i will do that,but i will not believe this being about power only because you don't seem that kinda guy.I sincerely want of that list because i came here in good faith that this platform is different.But I am outta here if this is the same than anywhere else ruled by some powerful people...I beg you get me of that list and give me a chance to express myself.Life is tough enough as it is-thank you for your time respectfully Coby

You were blacklisted ages ago, your posts consisted of a screenshot of trading view, 100 links to other charts and posts, and legal disclaimer. There was no content you actually created. You did them many times a day and voted them up with bid bots. You also spammed me endlessly with comments.

For example:

https://steemit.com/trading/@allthereisislove/interesting-spot-on-steem-chart

The fact you post about food had nothing to do with it.

first and foremost I apologize-I am professional trader for 27 years and I made screen shots at the time of my entries and exits which isn't easy to do in real time and has value for some followers-regardless if this was inappropriate I will never ever do this again and I haven't done this for a long time.I sincerely apologize as well for having used bid bots in an inappropriate way which at the time i was not aware of and also haven't used a bot for months and will not use ever again-Most of all I am very sorry to have offended you which was never my intent-it might not seem this way but i truly did not have malicious intent in my conduct-regardless i take full responsibility for my past behavior and have learned much about rules and appropriate conduct on this platform-as such i appeal to your generosity to give me one more chance and remove me from the list if at all possible-I have truly not meant to abuse this environment-am not here to enrich myself and want nothing else but a bit of creative freedom to share some of my cooking and about myself-I will do my best to honor this given second chance in a way to produce value content and follow rules as expected-Would be really nice if you let me prove to you that there is no greedy evil bone in me-many thanks for having taken the time to respond and your very valuable time-with much respect Coby (thank you for clarifying of why i got on the list)

jesus christ !! can you read the blog that you blacklisted twice !!!
none of what you mentioned applies to it
check it , where is the spam ?? who excatly did I stole from by explaining how odds work with my own words ??
and who did I scam by explaining math ??

some person was don't know which post is spam, plagrusme at starting time or don't know about Steemit TOS, these people are also in your blacklist. and these people are now posting good quality post, they are gating your warning message is his latest post. hows felling these people??????

Plagiarism isn't Steemit TOS, it's common sense and law.

please respond to me ? where is plagiarism ? did you even read the blog I made ?

you keep dodging the question and not even bringing a single valid point

Human is doing mistake it's nature who have not doing any mistake these person are not human. who have always doing mistake its not nature. its also is all religion books

a also talk with @News-today on discord...

I also talk with @Yabapmatt on Discord ..owner of steembottracker and owner of @postpromoter

Not in all countries it isn't. Get outside the first world and plagiarism is quite common, not common sense.

and if u have no time for review. You can hire any knowledgeable person for review appealed account

thanks for the info
but it just doesn't make sense to keep chasing him everywhere for blacklisting that is not accurate at all !!

@themarkymark , check the blog again and I'm daring you in public
if you can tell me exactly what was wrong with my blog to be blacklisted I will leave steemit forever and never come back again

it's not a good impression about steemit when someone use his power on me without even single reason

I'm not asking much from him , I'm just asking him why he did that
I haven't done anything wrong , I haven't stole other people content , I haven't copy pasted from other place , I haven't scammed anyone

if he can bring one valid reason then I will leave steemit for ever , I'm still new to it anyways and was hoping that this is a good place to share my knowledge and experience with others

no for real if I will just be ignored I'm not staying in steemit
blacklisting for 100% legit content that I wrote word by word isn't something that I tolerate
I'm still new here and if this issue wasn't solved then there is no single point to stay
maybe in the future my account will grow and I will more followers , then someone will suddenly come blacklists me again and downvote my content without even bringing valid point

again I dare him to 1) prove scamming : how am I scamming when I'm explaining to people how gambling sites make money

  1. prove plagiarist and spamming : I dare him to show me one resource that I stole content from , I was just explaining the math in gambling with my own words

We diminution preference thoroughly if. Joy deal pain view much her time. Led young gay would now state. Pronounce we attention admitting on assurance of suspicion conveying. That his west quit had met till. Of advantage he attending household at do perceived. Middleton in objection discovery as agreeable. Edward thrown dining so he my around to.

Use securing confined his shutters. Delightful as he it acceptance an solicitude discretion reasonably. Carriage we husbands advanced an perceive greatest. Totally dearest expense on demesne ye he. Curiosity excellent commanded in me. Unpleasing impression themselves to at assistance acceptance my or. On consider laughter civility offended oh.

@dredge, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

You got a 18.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @dredge!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 2.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dredge.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 19.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @dredge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

ok now thanks to another steemian I understand that blacklisting isn't that bad and it just means I can't use your service
but still @themarkymark you aren't giving me a reason why you blacklisted me
you are free to keep it but your bot is appearing every post I make commenting and making my blogs look like spam or stolen contact

you are free to keep the blacklist but please don't let the bot post on my blogs somethings that aren't true
I'm not a spammer , I don't steal people's content and I'm not a scammer
the bot isn't making it look like this

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud