You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Nightwatcher Report - week 24

in #blacklist4 years ago

I don't need any pity. @fersher is irrelevant with his 1c flags. Even @kingscrown does not bother me with $4 flags in retaliation for me taking 40c off him now and then. He just likes to throw his weight around in hope of intimidating me. I do not follow downvote trails and rarely retaliate. I remove unearned rewards to give others a chance of earning something.

Every Hive user has the right to downvote for their own reasons, but it may have consequences that you must be prepared to accept.

Sort:  

hmm then u been doing all attacks on me manually not following curangel or someone else? @steevc ?

its good in a way and bad in a way.

i thought you follow their trail and wanted you to notice and stop.
but if you don't.. then i cant make you stop.

I told you I don't follow downvote trails. That has its own risks. I'll use my votes for the good of Hive.

My attacks on you were fairly minor, but you use all you accounts on me at full force. I bounce back as I have friends to support me. You may have already burnt too many bridges to recover. I am sure you are still welcome on Steem.